Revd Christopher Hancock

Rector of The Octagon Parish

rector@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Sarah Lawton

Octagon Parish Churchwarden

slawton@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Carol Stamper

Octagon Parish Churchwarden

cstamper@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Edward Cottrell

Octagon Treasurer

treasurer@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Edward Mynors

Octagon Lay Reader

emynors@theoctagonparish.org.uk

David Parker

Authorised Lay Minister

Fiona Mullett

Octagon Safeguarding Lead

fmullett@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Rachel Foister

Octagon Parish Administrator

admin@theoctagonparish.org.uk

Mother Jessica Reid

Rural Dean

Priest-in-Charge, Appuldram & Fishbourne and Rural Dean for Westbourne Deanery
motherjessicareid@gmail.com

Our Churches

The Octagon contains eight uniquely beautiful churches, many of them several hundred years old, seven of which are open for public worship.

Explore our Churches

Safeguarding

We take safeguarding very seriously across our parish and within our churches and schools. To find out more – please click.

Find out more

Sign up to receive weekly news from our churches

Sign up to receive updates by email from our Rector and the Octagon Parish, including times for church services

Find out how