Image description

The Octagon Parish

Image description

What's happening in 

and around 

the Octagon

 


Thursday 19th October

Music Evening, Stansted House

Friday 20th October

Samhain Festival, Butser Ancient Farm

Saturday 21st October

Portchester Charity Cider and Sausage Festival

Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th October

Sussex Schools Half Term

Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th October

Halloween, West Dean Gardens

Friday 27th October

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Friday 27th to Saturday 28th October

Save the Children Gift Fair, Petersfield

Tuesday 7th to Sunday 19th November

Textile Art Exhibition, Oxmarket, Chichester

Thursday 9th November

Compton Film Club

Saturday 11th November

1940s Tea Party, Compton

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November

Stansted Christmas Fayre

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November

Christmas Fair, Weald & Downland

Saturday 2nd December

Arundel by Candlelight

Saturday 2nd December to Monday 1st January

Grand Tour Christmas, Petworth

Thursday 7th December

Compton Film Club

Wednesday 20th December

Sussex Autumn Term ends

 

To see what's on in Chichester Cathedral, click HERE.





For details of local cinema programmes, click HERE.



All the dates shown above are provisional. You are advised to check before setting out!

 

For details of church services in the Octagon, please return to the home page. For more details of other events in the parish, please see the latest edition of the Octagon Parish Magazine.  You will find copies in all our churches, and details of whom to contact to take out a regular subscription. For details of events in the wider area, click here to go to the Chichester Web diary of events. 

All original material on this website is Copyright © 2014-2017 The Octagon PCC