Image description

The Octagon Parish

Image description

What's happening in 

and around 

the Octagon

Saturday 15th September

Compton and Up Marden Church Fête

Tuesday 18th September

Bienvenue Chez les Ch’tis, Compton Film Club

Thursday 20th September

Music Evening, Stansted Park

Sunday 23rd September

B2146 CLOSED FOR CYCLE RACE 0915-1845

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th September

Rural Life Weekend, Weald and Downland

Monday 1st October

Cards for Good Causes opens, Chichester

Wednesday 3rd October

Macmillan Coffee Morning, Forestside

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th October

Countryside Show, Weald and Downland

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Sussex Schools Half Term

Tuesday 9th October

Tuesday Talk, Forestside

Thursday 25th October

Pub Quiz, Walderton

Friday 26th October

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th November

Christmas Fayre, Stansted Park

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th November

Christmas Market, Weald and Downland

Wednesday 19th December

Sussex Autumn Term Ends

 

 

 

 

2019 DATES

 

Thursday 3rd January

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Sussex School Half Term

Friday 5th April

Sussex School Term ends

Sunday 21st April

EASTER DAY

Tuesday 23rd April

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

Sussex School Half Term

Tuesday 23rd July

Sussex School Term ends

Monday 2nd September

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Sussex School  Half Term

Friday 20th December

Sussex School Term ends

To see what's on in Chichester Cathedral, click HERE.





For details of local cinema programmes, click HERE.





Bosham Tide Times for 20th September 2018

Tide Times & Heights for Bosham on 20th September 201809:09 - High Tide (3.63m)21:36 - High Tide (3.68m) Posted: Thu 20th of September, 2018

 



All the dates shown above are provisional. You are advised to check before setting out!

 

For details of church services in the Octagon, please return to the home page. For more details of other events in the parish, please see the latest edition of the Octagon Parish Magazine.  You will find copies in all our churches, and details of whom to contact to take out a regular subscription. For details of events in the wider area, click here to go to the Chichester Web diary of events. 

All original material on this website is Copyright © 2014-2018 The Octagon PCC