Image description

The Octagon Parish

Image description

What's happening in 

and around 

the Octagon

 

Friday 14th July to Saturday 9th September

Promenade Concerts, Albert Hall

Friday 28th July

Family  Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th July

Through the Door, Weald & Downland

Tuesday 1st to Saturday 5th August

Glorious Qatar Goodwood

Wednesday 9th August

Outdoor Theatre, Stansted Park

Friday 11th to Sunday 13th August

Chili Fiesta, West Dean Gardens

Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th August

Hot Rod & Custom Car Show, Stansted Park

Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th August

Vintage and Steam Fair, Weald & Downland

Sunday 20th August

Tea on the Green, Walderton

Tuesday 22nd August

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Saturday 26th August

Racton Fête

Saturday 26th to Monday 28th August

Charcoal and Woodyard, Weald & Downland

Monday 4th September

Sussex Autumn Term starts

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th September

Goodwood Revival

Sunday 10th September

Charity Dog Show, Forestside

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th September

Art Exhibition, Idsworth Church

Thursday 21st September

World Peace Day, Chichester Cathedral

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th September

Sussex Food & Country Fair, Stansted Park

Thursday 28th September

Music Evening, Stansted House

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th October

Autumn Courtyard Show, Weald & Downland

Saturday 14th October

Autumn Concert, Idsworth Church

Thursday 19th October

Music Evening, Stansted House

Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th October

Sussex Schools Half Term

Wednesday 25th to Sunday 29th October

Halloween, West Dean Gardens

Friday 27th October

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November

Stansted Christmas Fayre

Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November

Christmas Market, Weald & Downland

Wednesday 20th December

Sussex Autumn Term ends

 

For details of local cinema programmes, click HERE




All the dates shown above are provisional. You are advised to check before setting out!

 

For details of church services in the Octagon, please return to the home page. For more details of other events in the parish, please see the latest edition of the Octagon Parish Magazine.  You will find copies in all our churches, and details of whom to contact to take out a regular subscription. For details of events in the wider area, click here to go to the Chichester Web diary of events. 

All original material on this website is Copyright © 2014-2017 The Octagon PCC