Image description

The Octagon Parish

Image description

What's happening in 

and around 

the Octagon

Tuesday 17th July

Il Divo, Stansted Park

Wednesday 18th July

Tom Jones, Stansted Park

Wednesday 18th to Saturday 21st July

Southern Choirs Festival, Salisbury

Sunday 22nd July

The Tempest, Stansted Park

Sunday 22nd July

Rare Breeds Show, Weald and Downland

Tuesday 24thJuly

Sussex Summer Term ends

Friday 27th July

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Monday 30th July

Alice in Wonderland, Stansted Park

Tuesday 31st July to Tuesday 4th August

Qatar Goodwood Festival

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd August

Rural Life Weekend, Weald and Downland

Friday 10th to Sunday 12th August

Flo Vibe, Stansted Park

Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th August

Vintage Steam, Weald and Downland

Tuesday 21st August

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Wednesday 22nd August

Robin Hood and his Merry Men, Stansted

Thursday 23rd August

Family Twilight Trail, Weald and Downland

Saturday 25th to Monday 27th August

Charcoal and Woodyard, Weald and Downland

Monday 27th August

Emsworth Show

Tuesday 28th August

Treasure Island, Stansted Park

Friday 31st August to Sunday 2nd September

Hot Rod and Custom Car Show, Stansted

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd September

Rural Life Weekend, Weald and Downland

Monday 3rd September

Sussex Autumn Term starts

Friday 7th to Sunday 9th September

Goodwood Revival

Saturday 15th September

Compton and Up Marden Church Fête

Thursday 20th September

Music Evening, Stansted Park

Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd September

Son et Lumiere, Stansted Park

Sunday 23rd September

B2146 CLOSED FOR CYCLE RACE 0915-1845

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th September

Rural Life Weekend, Weald and Downland

Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th October

Countryside Show, Weald and Downland

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Sussex Schools Half Term

Friday 26th October

Family Activities, Chichester Cathedral

Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th November

Christmas Fayre, Stansted Park

Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th November

Christmas Market, Weald and Downland

Wednesday 19th December

Sussex Autumn Term Ends

 

 

 

 

2019 DATES

 

Thursday 3rd January

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Sussex School Half Term

Friday 5th April

Sussex School Term ends

Sunday 21st April

EASTER DAY

Tuesday 23rd April

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

Sussex School Half Term

Tuesday 23rd July

Sussex School Term ends

Monday 2nd September

Sussex School Term starts

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Sussex School  Half Term

Friday 20th December

Sussex School Term ends

To see what's on in Chichester Cathedral, click HERE.





For details of local cinema programmes, click HERE.





Bosham Tide Times for 16th July 2018

Tide Times & Heights for Bosham on 16th July 201802:21 - High Tide (4.85m)15:06 - High Tide (4.91m) Posted: Mon 16th of July, 2018

 



All the dates shown above are provisional. You are advised to check before setting out!

 

For details of church services in the Octagon, please return to the home page. For more details of other events in the parish, please see the latest edition of the Octagon Parish Magazine.  You will find copies in all our churches, and details of whom to contact to take out a regular subscription. For details of events in the wider area, click here to go to the Chichester Web diary of events. 

All original material on this website is Copyright © 2014-2018 The Octagon PCC